Contact

 

San Juan Public Health Department

735 S 200 W Suite B

Blanding, UT 84511-0089

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Phone: 435-359-0038

Fax: 435-213-2803

Email: publichealth@sanjuancounty.org

Employee Directory:

Executive Director of Public Health

Kirk Benge

kbenge@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1009

 

Environmental Health Director

Rick Meyer

rmeyer@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1003

 

Nursing Director

Brittney Carlson

bcarlson@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1002

 

WIC Director

Katie Knight

kknight@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1004

 

Public Health Nurse

Angela Kunz

akunz@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1006

 

Public Health Nurse

Donna Harlow

dharlow@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1008

 

Emergency Response Coordinator

Ronnie Nieves

rnieves@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1005

 

Health Educator

Zachery Keith

zkeith@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1010

 

Business Manager

Katrina Reid

kreid@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1001

 

Vital Records Registrar

Jami Harvey

jharvey@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1007

 

Peer Counselor

Skyann Palmer

bfc@sanjuancounty.org

435-678-2723

 

WIC Dietician

Cheyna Palmer

cpalmer@sanjuancounty.org

435-678-2723

 

Return To Top

Find out more about health risks and opportunities in your area.

Find what you need?

Our mission is to protect and promote the health of all San Juan County residents by preventing illness and injury, establishing and promoting healthy environments, advocating policy based on scientific knowledge of issues relating to public health, promoting services which address personal health and well-being, informing and educating the community regarding issues of public health, and providing a committed, educated and effective public health professional work force.